The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

Goodwill Energies

In Animals and Pets, English bulldogs on September 1, 2009 at 11:29 PM

Look what I got from HER today.  I wanna share it with you.

Have you hugged your dog today?

Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and everyday.
"And there came to be evening, and there came to be morning..." 1:14

 

“I look up and I see God
I look down, and see That Dog
Simple spelling G-O-D
That spelled backward, D-O-G
They both stay with me all day
I’m the one who walks away
Yet, both of them, they wait for me
And dance at my return with glee.
Both love me no matter what
God Devine  That? canine mutt
When I fail or I get stumped
God forgives– That shakes his rump
God’s love devised to make the dog
Dog reflects that love from God
I see love from both sides now
Head, hand, heart raise
Amen
Bow.. Wow”

God and doG | Wendy Francisco | http://www.wendyfrancisco.com

“And there came to be evening, and there came to be morning…”

That’s Life today.
Close ups 001
Ciao!
Leave a Reply

