The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

Smmooogggg… It!

In English bulldogs, Thats' Life on September 22, 2009 at 4:49 AM
Look what came in the mail for ME today!

Look what came in the mail for ME today!

Look at that.  I’m in the Archives.  Huh.    What’s an archive?

I think I'll write about it.

I think I'll write about it.

I'm in the chair...

I'm in the chair...

OK.  Ready to write!

OK. Ready to write!

Ummmm...

Ummmm... Lemme think...

I think I've got it!

I think I've got it!

Workin' on the blog...

Workin' on the blog...

Today was hot. She needed to go to the garage to take the car for a Gold Star smog check. People have to do this before they can register the car and I could feel She was a skosh worried about it.

The car did not immediately pass muster. It’s a ’99-  ten years old, but we both LOVE this car. There’s plenty of room in the back for all my stuff:  my stoller, my ramp, my cooling bed, my bucket for the ice, my extra leash– all the equipment I need to be comfortable.

They kept the car for four hours. But fortune smiled on us and they were able to get it to pass.

She was sooo relieved and happy! And what does a Girl do to relieve all that pent up stress?  Go shopping, of course!  We went to PetSmart.

I got my nails done:

I got some new toys:

I got a new bone:  

She should get the car smogged…

Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and…  Every day!

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning”

That's Life today

That's Life today

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

