The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

♫I Went To The Doctor, Guess What He Told Me, Guess What He Told Me

In Animals and Pets, English bulldogs, Music, Thats' Health, Thats' Life on October 8, 2009 at 11:55 PM

he said boy you better try to have fun
no matter what you do…

I am not in love…

But I’m open to persuasion…

When you have your eyesight, you have everything.  I got a clean bill of health from Doctor today. I’m happy.  She’s happy.  I feel good!

Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and every day
"And there came to be evening and there came to be morning"

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning”

That's life today

That’s life today

[clearspring_widget title=”Grooveshark Widget: Single Song” wid=”48f3f305ad1283e4″ pid=”4aceb99089369fca” width=”400″ height=”300″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

Leave a comment