The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

The Sun, The Sand and The Surf

In Uncategorized on May 2, 2010 at 12:00 AM

Look at me now!  I’m about to be the Official Mascot for Surf Camps, USA.  What’s Surf Camps, USA?

I took to the board like a pro!

And all the butt scratches weren't half bad either!

The sun, the sand and the surf… Just the recipe for a perfect day!

Goodwill energies I direct toward each and every one of you each and every day.

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

  1. Hello! That looks like such fun – and the blue sky and sunshine is so lovely, I wish I could come and have a go too!

Leave a Reply

