The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

School Daze

In Childrens' Literacy, K-12 Education, ThatOne WORD, Thats' Life, Volunteering on May 21, 2010 at 12:00 AM
♫Mary Ford Three cheers to thee
♫Mary Ford will always be

Cole Reading Marley & Me

Within Her walls our future lies
From here we’ll say good bye

Jared reading Joey Pigza Swallowed a Key

We love ourselves and Teachers, too
By their rules we’ll all be true
So come what may our hearts will stay

With dear ole Mary Ford

When She was 11 and 12 she lived in Charleston, SC and attended Mary Ford Elementary school.  This was their school song and they sang it together every week at their all-school assemblies.

The school year is rapidly coming to an end and I feel kinda sad. Several of my Reader friends are graduating and I will never see then again.

But I will see my other Reader friends cause they’ll be here till the end of July.
And guess what?  So will I.

And now I don’t feel so sad! BOL!

Goodwill Energies I direct Toward Each and Every one of you Each and every day.
“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

  1. You’re doing an awesome job my friend! Enjoy a few months off for your summer vacation too! Then you can go back & help the kiddos read!! Yay!!

Leave a Reply

