The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

♫I Wish It Was Christmas Today!

In Animals and Pets, bulldogs, Children's Literacy, Christmas, English bulldogs, Humor, K-12 Education, Music, Popular Culture, Television on November 27, 2010 at 9:19 PM

♫”I don’t care what your momma says-
Christmas time is nee-ear!
I don’t care what your daddy says-
Christmas time is dee-ear!”

All I know is that Santa’s sleigh
Is making its way to the U. S. A.!

♫I don’t care what the mayor says-
Christmas is full of chee-eer!
I don’t care if you think it’s a lie-

Christmas will be soon be hee-ere!
I don’t care about the C. I. A.-

I don’t care what the calendars say!

I wish it was Christmas todaa-ay!
I wish it was Christmas todaa-ay!”
Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and every day!

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!
Leave a Reply

