The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

ThatOne– 2011!

In Brachycephalic Breeds, Children's Literacy, K-12 Education, Popular Music, ThatOne WORD on January 12, 2011 at 5:29 PM

I do not yet consider myself as having laid hold on [it]; but there is one thing about it: Forgetting the things behind and stretching forward to the things ahead…

ThatOne here–  2011!

Yes, it’s my very first post of 2011!  And I couldn’t be more excited.  The year fur me is starting off just right. You know, the new year is all about new beginnings– new challenges, new projects, and best of all new best furriends. So WELCOME

Thanks fur having me.  And a special Wriff Out loud (or can I git a WOT WOT) to:

Mr. Cochrane, the Principal, Ms Lucia, the teacher, for contacting ThatOne WORD and fur the Wrifftastic photos she took of me! Check them out. Click on the last photo below.  They’re on my Facebook!

Jami Lyn and Hearing Assistance dog, Parker *sniff*

My greeters Dominic and Melanie *lick*

All my new AM Block Readers:
Mario
Logan
Thanks fur leaving a note fur me on my blog, Ryan!
Jared
Marco
Eddie
Malachi
Darion
Anna! Keep on smilin’!
Travis
Fernando
Wesley
Edgar
Ben
Jay! I hope you email me a picture of your autographed Superbowl football!
Kaitlin
Kaylin
Alex
Krysvell! I will let you give me Smart Water any day of the week!

Who brought in that cool picture of the cartoon bulldog? I *love* That!  Wot WOT!

Well, that’s my discussion on the day and I’m sticking to it.  What have you got to say fur yourselves?  I’m waiting to hear.  Until next week–

Goodwill Energies I project
Upon Each and every One of you
Each and every day!

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

  1. thanks for coming to our school

  2. Ruben here I wanted to say it was fun when you were here your a good dog and your head is soft ,keep it that way bye

  3. hey we had fun when u had come to our class room i hope u can come again cause we had fun 🙂

  4. he looks fuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnny!
    he also looks so ffffffffffflllllllllluuuuuuuuuuufffffffffffyyyyyyy!

  5. Thanks for coming to our school to tell us all about you.

  6. I love your blog!!!!!!!

  7. Hey it was fun meeting you I hope I meet you again. Oh and i never asked you how old are you becuase to me your as cute as a puppy. P.S. I love your fac its so awesome.:-)

  8. hey its sheila how are u doing thatone i was so excited when you came to our school he was so cute and adorabel i hope you can come again soon well nice metting you hope to see you soon!!!!!! rufff number 1

    love your friend sheila

  9. this is a realy cool blog my name is bianca and i hope to see u again

  10. You are soft, thanks for coming!

  11. It was wonderful to meet you ThatOne!! The students loved reading their stories to you and we can’t wait to see you again~ P Lucia XOxo

  12. thanks it was so nice to meet you. you are super duper soft

  13. I’m so proud to know you, That! Literacy is very important and it should always be encouraged. I’ve always loved reading and I hope the kids you work with will learn to love reading as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

