The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

♫Monday, Monday

In Children's Literacy, K-12 Education, Popular Music, ThatOne WORD, Volunteering on February 8, 2011 at 7:00 AM

♫Monday, Monday, so good to me
Monday mornin’ it was all I hoped it would be…

No sad songs fur me, not on Monday’s at least! That’s when I’m doing my thing as TripleA Reader dog at Woodland Park Middle School. The teachers are grrrrGREAT! The Readers are grrrrGREAT! The decision is final:  Mondays at WPMS are the best ever!

Representin’! Bulldog Pride. I’m also the school mascot!

What’s the problem, Officer, was I speedin’?

Feelin’ the love from my adoring public!

It’s exhausting work…

But somebully’s gotta do it!  BOL!

Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every One of you
Each and every day!

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

Leave a Reply

