The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

NEW YORK IS WHERE I’D RATHER STAY

In Children's Literacy, K-12 Education, Popular Music, Television on March 4, 2011 at 11:15 AM

♪♫New York is where I’d rather stay.

I get allergic smelling hay!


I just adore a penthouse view!
Dah-ling I love you but give me Park Avenue
The Stores!
Times Square!

♪♫New York!!!!
Concrete jungle where dreams are made of,
There’s nothing you can’t do,
Now you’re in New York!!!
These streets will make you feel brand new,
the lights will inspire you,
Let’s hear it for New York, New York, New York!!!

Goodwill Energies I direct  Toward Each and every one of you  Each and every day!

“And there came to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

See my New York albums on Facebook!

Trupanion Pet Insurance Banner

Leave a Reply

