The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

I BELIEVE…

In Children's Literacy, K-12 Education, Love, Popular Music, Special Education, Thats' Life on March 25, 2011 at 9:00 AM

♫♪♫♪I believe the children are our future


Teach them well and let them lead the way
Show them all the beauty they possess inside


Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
Let the children’s laughter remind us how we used to be


Everybody searching for a hero
People need someone to look up to
I never found anyone who refused my needs
A lovely place to be


I also I learned I could depend on me
[Chorus:]
I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone’s shadow
If I fail, if I succeed
At least I live as I believe
No matter what they take from me
They can’t take away my dignity


Because the greatest love of all
Is happening to me
I found the greatest love of all


Inside of me

The greatest love of all
Is easy to achieve
Learning to love yourself
It is the greatest love of all

I believe the children are our future
Teach them well and let them lead the way
Show them all the beauty they possess inside
Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
Let the children’s laughter remind us how we used to be

[Chorus]

And if by chance, that special place
That you’ve been dreaming of
Leads you to a lonely place


Find your strength in love

Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and every day!

“And there cam e to be evening and there came to be morning…”

That’s life today!

Leave a Reply

