The OFFICIALunOFFICIAL English Bulldog Mascot

Up THERE? Down Here!

In Animals and Pets, bulldogs, Children's Literacy, K-12 Education, Love, Music on March 27, 2011 at 8:30 AM

#bullDogNATION’s Sunday BULLY Pulpit

Hello! And to #bullDogNATION’s Sunday BULLY Pulpit where each week we gather together fur the Gospel and the Gossip according to Me! Or you. Come on in. You’re welcome to post your own opinion, pictures or comments on The Sunday Bully Pulpit.

This week: God. And DOG. In pictures. Gospel or Gossip? You decide.

♫I look up…

Will I see…☝

I look down and see

ThatOne bulldog

Simple spelling G-O-D
That spelled backward–  D-O-G
They both stay with me all day
I’m the one who walks away
Yet both of them they wait for me
And dance at my return with glee.
Both love me no matter what

God, Devine.  That’s canine butt
When I fail or I get stumped
God forgives– That shakes his rump
God’s love conspired to make That dog

Dog reflects That’s love from God
I see love from both sides now
Head Heart Hands raise

Amen
Bow… Wow– God and doG | Wendy Francisco | http://www.wendyfrancisco.com
Goodwill Energies I direct
Toward each and every one of you
Each and everyday

“And there came to be evening, and there came to be morning…”

That’s Life today.
Leave a Reply

